Leadership & Staff

Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer, The Westside Schools
Amanda Da Silva
amanda.dasilva@westsidehs.com

Head of School, The Westside Schools
Galyna Volyanska
galyna.volyanska@thewestsideschools.ca

Director of Admissions
James Mackay
james.mackay@thewestsideschools.ca

Junior School Principal
Alison Boomer
alison.boomer@thewestsideschools.ca

Senior School Principal
Douglas Tam
douglas.tam@thewestsideschools.ca

International Principal
Christie Berkey
christie.berkey@thewestsideschools.ca

Dean of International Students
Anne O’Halloran
anne.o'halloran@thewestsideschools.ca

Staff

Office Manager
Avigail Viernes

Registrar
Brooke Taylor

Associate Registrar
Marla Sellyn

Financial Controller
Elizah Umahag

Finance Assistant
Susan Chen

Finance Assistant
Abhay Sharma

Communications Officer
Colette Nichol

IT Manager
Roberto Filho

Manager of Operations
Jay Shim

University Counselling
Nicole Wu

Director of Super Curriculum
Janice Cunningham

Executive Assistant to Chairman & Board of Directors
Naomi Park

Administrative Assistant
Kerrin Viernes

Miniversity Facilitator
Kathleen Gastrock

Foundation Years Reception
Diana Garcia
Angela Thibeault

Middle Years Reception
Kimberly Gastrock


Need help with something?
Email info@thewestsideschools.com and your question will be directed to the appropriate person.